2017 Board Members

For those of you who missed the December Christmas Party, here are the official board members and positions for 2017     Commander (President) : Mike Greenshields  email: mikegreenshields@gmail.com Executive Officer (Vice President): Scott Whyte Secretary: Ed Woodson Treasurer: Tim Cardin Newsletter Editor: Tim Johnson Board Members at Large: Larry Wolfe, Gordon Truax, and Sam Wright   The Scale Squadron Leadership is ready for a fun-filled 2017!   Happy New Year!          

Leave a Reply